2014 News Contest Winners

Gwinn Davis took thousands of awesome pictures from last weekend! They'll be posted to our Facebook page soon to view, tag, like and download. Please tag yourself (or friend Jen and she'll tag you)! Please credit Gwinn Davis Photos.

SCPA elects new president
Click here to read more about our 2015-2016 SCPA President, Judi Mundy Burns of the Index-Journal, who was elected at the Annual Meeting. And read about our newest Executive Committee members: Reaves McLeod of The Colletonian, Charlie Nutt of Free Times, Steve Wagenlander of Summerville Communications and Mark Webster of The Sun News!
Here's Judi's mugshot.

Duplicate Awards and Plaque Bases
Purchase duplicate plaques, certificates and 2nd and 3rd place plaque bases

Annual Meeting & Awards Presentation Program

Annual Meeting & Awards Winners Tabloid
Special thanks to Florida Sun Printing for printing this year's tab!

Weekly Awards Presentation

Daily Awards Presentation

Contact us

Jen Madden • jmadden@scpress.org • 803.750.9561
Bill Rogers • brogers@scpress.org • 803.750.9561