#SCPRESS20 PALMY Advertising Awards

Print Ad Awards – Starts at 5:13    

Digital Ad Awards – Starts at 14:45   

Designer of the Year – Starts at 17:45  

President’s Awards for Best Overall Advertising – Starts at 18:12

Designer of the Year

Déla O'Callaghan

Charleston City Paper

Best of Show

This year’s Best of Show winners are chosen from all first place winning ads in each circulation division.

Under 12,000 Division

The Journal, Seneca
Melissa Bradley and Larry Davidson
M.H. Frank

Over 12,000 Division

Charleston City Paper
Dela O’Callaghan and Hollie Anderson
The Rarebit

President's Award for
Best Overall Advertising

The President’s Awards for Best Overall Advertising are presented to one daily and one weekly newspaper based on number and ranking of awards won, regardless of circulation.

Daily Winner

The Post and Courier

Weekly Winner

Charleston City Paper

Includes the program with comments for First Place winners, the winners badge and more!